Kilian Damansk... Break him... Please?

Begonnen von Kilian Damansk, Juni 17, 2013, 00:39:17

Vorheriges Thema - Nächstes Thema

Kilian Damansk

Hello to you lovely dark and depraved individuals from the Hordes of Chaos!

I wasn't entirely sure where to put this so I thought I would just pop it up here.

My name is James and I have been indulging this delightful little hobby of ours for the past 4-5 years, I'm based in Basel Switzerland (when I'm not off at uni in England). Despite having often considered other characters, I've only really ever played one healer character by the name of Kilian Damansk.

Many unfortunate things have happened to this fellow over the years; he was exiled from his home for an act of blind loyalty, had his faith in his gods battered and bruised to the point where he can't claim to be a part of the clergy anymore, had a big bad daemon tear up a chunk of his soul, had half his mind wiped by an angry Viinshaar, even watched a village of innocent peasants get butchered by supposedly good paladins, and several other nasty things. But this coming Epic Empires, I would like something special to happen.

Ladies and Gentlemen, I would like you, no, I need you, to push Kilian Damansk over the edge and deliver a blow that he cannot ever fully recover from. If someone would be willing to kidnap my character at some point over EE and do unspeakable things to him, torture him, curse him, or even baptize him in the eyes of the dark gods,  who knows. I want Kilian to leave Neu-Ostringen a hollow shell, mind, body, and soul utterly broken beyond repair. Trouble is I'd need someone to do it to him in a horrifically creative manner.

Would anyone have an interest than that kind of game? If so please don't hesitate to drop me a PM (ich kann mich auch in Deutsch verstandlich machen aber Englisch fallt mir halt viel leichter und ich kann mich darin besser aeussern. Der rest meiner spieler kann auch nur wirklich englisch eigentlich.)